Goenka College of Commerce and Business Administration 210, Bepin Behari Ganguly Street, Kolkata – 700012

B.Com. Admission Circular No.: 9

The following candidates (list below) have been provisionally admitted (under Admission Schedule 8) in the first semester of 4-year B.Com. (Hons.) and B.Com. (Hons. with Research) course at Goenka

College of Commerce and Business Administration for the academic session 2023-24 subject to

physical verification of their testimonials and registration with the University of Calcutta. The

candidates are directed to positively attain their classes on and from August 16, 2023 in their allotted

shifts. The date for physical verification of their testimonials will be notified shortly.

Morning shift: 6:45 am to 11:00 am

Day shift: 11:15 am to 3:45 pm

Q July

Principal GCC&BA Convener, Admission Committee, GCC&BA

Surgeit Daw w

Date: 14-08-2023

List of provisionally admitted candidates under Admission Schedule 8

Student Id.	Name	Section	Roon (Floor)	Roll No.
GCC2300002027	AAYUSH ROSHAN	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	12
GCC2300002027	ABHISHEK SHARMA	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	21
GCC230000474 GCC2300002887	ANMOL KHANDELWAL	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	22
GCC2300002887	ARPAN KAYAL	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	32
GCC2300001985	AYUSH KUMAR MISHRA	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	49
GCC2300001983	DEEP SAHA	I	L-4 (1st Floor)	79
GCC2300003201	ESHA SHAW	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	103
GCC230000580	KANKO MODAK	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	110
GCC2300003313	KAZI MUSTAK ISLAM	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	114
GCC2300003313	LOVELY PRIYA	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	115
GCC2300003140	PIYUSH KUMAR GOND	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	117
GCC2300001428	PRABHAKAR JHA	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	149
GCC2300001428 GCC2300007889	PRIYANSHI GUPTA	II	L-5 (1st Floor)	
			,	174
GCC2300001115	RISHABH PATHAK	III	L-6 (1st Floor)	212
GCC2300000194	ROSHAN SAH	Ш	L-6 (1st Floor)	237
GCC2300003631	SNEHA JHA	III	L-6 (1st Floor)	238
GCC2300008022	SRISTI BHOWMICK	Ш	L-6 (1st Floor)	245
GCC2300000842	SUMALYA KUMARI	III	L-6 (1st Floor)	250
GCC2300003309	WRIDDHI KARMAKAR	III	L-6 (1st Floor)	267
GCC2300006885	YASHOVARDHAN SHAHDEO	III	L-6 (1st Floor)	270
GCC2300001773	ABHISIKTA DAS	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	327
GCC2300001182	AMAN MISHRA	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	337
GCC2300001604	ANKITA SINGHA	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	340
GCC2300000729	ANTARA SARKAR	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	359
GCC2300000222	ANUBHAV MISHRA	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	374
GCC2300004831	AVINASH KUMAR KHAWARE	A	L-4 (1st Floor)	379
GCC2300002657	AYAN SAHA	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	415
GCC2300007349	AYUSH RAJ	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	423
GCC2300002348	DIP BANIK	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	426
GCC2300004029	GARGI DIGAR	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	452
GCC2300004196	JEET MAJHI	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	471
GCC2300002649	KHUSHI PODDAR	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	476
GCC2300008696	MANISH BANERJEE	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	479
GCC2300002087	MOHIT MUDGAL	В	L-5 (1st Floor)	488
GCC2300000843	NEHA PARWEEN	C	L-6 (1st Floor)	512
GCC2300003257	OISI MUKHERJEE	С	L-6 (1st Floor)	531
GCC2300007947	PRADIP KR JHA	С	L-6 (1st Floor)	548
GCC2300002418	PRIYADARSHNI KUMARI	С	L-6 (1st Floor)	556
GCC2300003058	PRIYANSHA PAUL	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	605
GCC2300001074	RUFIYAT ZAMAN	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	606
GCC2300005717	RUSIBA TARANNUM	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	648
GCC2300005608	SHABNAM SULTANA	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	660

List of provisionally admitted candidates under Admission Schedule 8

Student Id.	Name	Section	Roon (Floor)	Roll No.
GCC2300001149	SNEHA PAUL	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	678
GCC2300000921	SUHRID MANDAL	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	684
GCC2300004532	TANISHA SHAW	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	688
GCC2300006534	TIASHA DAS	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	689
GCC2300001882	UPASANA BANERJEE	D	L-7 (3rd Floor)	690